2017 US Mint Limited Edition Silver Proof Set - New In Original Box with COA

The 2017 United States Mint Limited Edition Silver Proof Set contains eight coins with stunning proof finishes. The coins included in this set are:
  • (1) American Eagle One Ounce Silver Proof Coin with the "S" mint mark
  • (5) Quarters from the America the Beautiful Quarters Program honoring Effigy Mounds National Monument in Iowa; Frederick Douglass National Historic Site in the District of Columbia; Ozark National Scenic Riverways in Missouri; Ellis Island in New Jersey; and George Rogers Clark National Historical Park in Indiana
  • (1) Kennedy half dollar
  • (1) Roosevelt dime
The quarters, half dollar, and dime are struck in 90 percent silver, generally referred to as "coin silver." The American Eagle Silver Proof Coin with the "S" mint mark is a collector version of the official United States Mint American Eagle Silver Bullion Coin and contains one troy ounce of 99.9 percent fine silver. The classic Walking Liberty design by Adolph A. Weinman, features a full-length figure of Liberty in full stride, enveloped in folds of the flag, with her right hand extended and branches of laurel and oak in her left. Inscriptions are "LIBERTY," "IN GOD WE TRUST," and "2017"

Pin It Fancy