Nine Different Ancient Roman Bronze Coins in VF to XF

Dated from 268 to 395 AD these sets include the following:


  1. Claudius II (268-270AD)
  2. Victorinus (268-279AD)
  3. Constantine I (306-337AD)
  4. Constantine II (337-340AD)
  5. Constans I (337-350AD)
  6. Constantius II (337-361AD)
  7. Valentinian I (364-375AD)
  8. Vanentinian II (375-392AD)
  9. Theodosius I (379-395AD)

Each with its own brief biography on the reverse.

Pin It Fancy