Complete American Silver Eagle Sets in NGC MS 69 (29 or 33 Coin Sets)

The 29-coin sets include all regular issue coins from 1986 to 2014. The 33-coin sets also include the San Francisco struck coins from 2011-2014 (labeled as 2011(S), 2012(S) etc...).  Each set, regardless of type, includes two hard plastic NGC storage boxes.

Pin It Fancy