4-Coin 2014-S Presidential Dollar Proof Set - in Original Box with COA

10 sold

Each set includes the following 4 Proof Coins:

  • 2014-S Warren Harding
  • 2014-S Calvin Coolidge
  • 2014-S Herbert Hoover
  • 2014-S Franklin D. Roosevelt.

The sets ship in their original box with the Certificate of Authenticity included.

Pin It Fancy