2016 US Mint Limited Edition Silver Proof Set - New In Original Box with COA

The 2016 United States Mint Limited Edition Silver Proof Set contains eight coins in stunning proof quality. The coins included in this set are:

  • (1) American Eagle One Ounce Silver Proof Coin
  • (5) Quarters from the America the Beautiful Quarters® Program honoring Shawnee National Forest in Illinois, Cumberland Gap National Historical Park in Kentucky, Harpers Ferry National Historical Park in West Virginia, Theodore Roosevelt National Park in North Dakota, and Fort Moultrie (Fort Sumter National Monument) in South Carolina.
  • (1) Kennedy half dollar
  • (1) Roosevelt dime

The quarters, half dollar and dime are struck in 90 percent silver, generally referred to as “coin silver.”

The American Eagle Silver Proof Coin is a collector version of the official United States Mint American Eagle Silver Bullion Coin and contains one troy ounce of .999 fine silver. It has edged lettering to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of this popular silver coin.

Pin It Fancy